Billie Eilish: κυκλοφορεί το νέο άλμπουμ της με τίτλο “Happier Than Ever”

Το φαινόμενο Billie Eilish κυκλοφορεί το πολύ-αναμενόμενο της άλμπουμ με τίτλο “Happier Than Ever” με 16 ολοκαίνουργια τραγούδια.

Το “Happier Than Ever” είναι o νέoς ολοκληρωμένος δίσκος της πολυβραβευμένης με Grammy τραγουδίστριας, μετά το ντεμπούτο της album “When We All Go To Sleep, Where Do We Go?”.

Το “Happier Than Ever” αποτελεί μια δουλειά αποκλειστικά από την 19χρονη Billie Eilish στον στίχο και τον αδερφό της FINNEAS στην παραγωγή του άλμπουμ, που έγινε εξολοκλήρου στο Los Angeles.

“Happier Than Ever” tracklist:

1. Getting Older

2. I Didn’t Change My Number

3. Billie Bossa Nova

4. my future

5. Oxytocin


7. Lost Cause

8. Halley’s Comet

9. Not My Responsibility

10. OverHeated

11. Everybody Dies

12. Your Power

13. NDA

14. Therefore I Am

15. Happier Than Ever

16. Male Fantasy

Βρείτε και ακούστε το album Happier Than Ever”, ψηφιακά:

**Billie Eilish has fast become one of the biggest stars to emerge since the release of her debut single “ocean eyes,” and continues to shatter the ceiling of music with her genre-defying sound. Fast forward from her humble breakout in 2015, Billie’s album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in the U.S as well as 17 additional countries around the world upon release, and was the most streamed album of 2019. WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? was written, produced and recorded entirely by Billie Eilish and brother FINNEAS in their childhood home of Los Angeles.  Billie Eilish went on to make history as the youngest artist to receive nominations and win in all the major categories, at the 62nd GRAMMY Awards, receiving an award for Best New Artist, Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Pop Vocal Album. Billie Eilish is also the youngest artist to write and record an official James Bond theme song, ‘No Time To Die.’ Most recently, Billie Eilish was nominated for four additional awards at the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards in 2021, and took home both Record of the Year for ‘everything i wanted,’ and Best Song Written For Visual Media for ‘No Time To Die.’